Congratulations to Mr.Babu Sethian and Dr. Deepa Srinivasan

  • Our alumnus Mr Babu Sethian (B.E. 1973, M.E. 1975) has been conferred “Honorary Membership” of Indian Institute of Metals, the highest honour bestowed by the I.I.M
  • Our alumna Dr Dheepa Srinivasan (M.Sc. Engg. 1996, Ph.D. 1999) has been conferred “Woman Engineer of the Year 2020” by the Indian National Academy of Engineering (INAE)