Faculty

Abhik Choudhury
Assistant Professor
abhik
+91 80 2293 3235
abhiknc@iisc.ac.in
T.A.Abinandanan
Professor & Chair
abinand
+91 80 2293 2676
abinand@iisc.ac.in
Aloke Paul
Professor
aloke
+91 80 2293 3242
aloke@iisc.ac.in
Ashok M. Raichur
Professor
ashok
+91 80 2293 3238
amr@iisc.ac.in
G.S.Avadhani
Chief Research Scientist
avadhani
+91 80 2293 3246
gsa@iisc.ac.in
A.H.Chokshi
Professor
Prof.AH Chokshi
+91 80 2293 2684
achokshi@iisc.ac.in
R.J.Deshpande
Senior Scientific Officer
deshpande
+91 80 2293 3237
rjd@iisc.ac.in
Govind S.Gupta
Professor
govind
+91 80 2293 3240
govindg@iisc.ac.in
V.Jayaram
Professor
Jayaram
+91 80 2293 3243
qjayaram@iisc.ac.in
S.Karthikeyan
Associate Professor
Karthikeyan
+91 80 2293 2513
karthik@iisc.ac.in
Kaushik Chatterjee
Associate Professor
Kaushik
+91 80 2293 3408
kchatterjee@iisc.ac.in
P.Padaikathan
Senior Scientific Officer
padaikathan
+91 80 2293 2677
padai@iisc.ac.in
Praveen C.R
Professor
Praveencr
+91 080 2293 2627
praveen@iisc.ac.in
Praveen Kumar
Associate Professor
Praveenk
+91 80 2293 3369
praveenk@iisc.ac.in
Rajeev Ranjan
Professor
Rajeev
+91 80 2293 2989
rajeev@iisc.ac.in
Ravi Raju
Principal Research Scientist
Ravi
+91 80 2293 3244
rravi@iisc.ac.in
Satyam Suwas
Professor
Satyam
+91 80 2293 3245
satyamsuwas@iisc.ac.in
Chandan Srivastava
Associate Professor
Chandan
+91 80 2293 2834
csrivastava@iisc.ac.in
Subho Dasgupta
Assistant Professor

+91 80 2293 2455
dasgupta@iisc.ac.in
Subodh Kumar
Professor
Subodh
+91 80 2293 3239
skumar@iisc.ac.in
S.Subramanian
Professor
Subramanian
+91 80 2293 2261
ssmani@iisc.ac.in
Suryasarathi Bose
Associate Professor
suryasarathi
Tel: +91 80 2293 3407
sbose@iisc.ac.in
K.Chattopadhyay
Honorary Professor
kamanio
+91 80 22932262
kamanio@iisc.ac.in
Dipankar Banerjee
Honorary Professor
dipankar
+91 80 2293 2558
dbanerjee@iisc.ac.in
K.T.Jacob
Emeritus Professor
jacob
+91 80 2293 2494
katob@iisc.ac.in
K.A.Natarajan
Emeritus Professor
natarajan
+91 80 2293 2679
kan@iisc.ac.in
S.Ranganathan
Emeritus Professor
ranganathan
+91-809880397490(M)
rangu@iisc.ac.in