Directory

Name Room Email Phone(O)
Abhik Choudhury E313 abhiknc 3235
Abinandanan TA, Chair E310 abinand 2676,2594,2682
Aloke Paul E308 aloke 3242
Ashok M. Raichur A212 amr 3238
Atul H. Chokshi A102 achokshi 2684
Avadhani GS E306 gsa 3246
Jayaram V C106 qjayaram 3243
Chandan Srivastava E410 csrivastava 2834
Chattopadhyay K A210 kamanio 23601991, 2262
Deshpande RJ E312 rjd 3237
Dipankar Banerjee C207 dbanerjee 2558
Govind S. Gupta A204 govind 3240
Jacob KT A209 katob 2494
Jayaram V C106 qjayaram 3243
Karthikeyan S B214 karthik 2513
Kaushik Chatterjee kchatterjee 3408
Kishore A111 balkis 2683
M.K.Surappa A115 mirle 2697
Natarajan KA C201 kan 2679
Padaikathan P B103 padai 2677
Praveen C Ramamurthy E311 praveen 2627
Praveen Kumar E411 praveenk 3369
Rajeev Ranjan E408 rajeev 2989
Ramamurty U B208 ramu 3241
Ranganathan S A208 rangu 23518521(R), 809880397490(M)
Ravi Raju E307 rravi 3244
Satyam Suwas A207 satyamsuwas 3245
Subodh Kumar A211 skumar 3239
Subho Dasgupta E413 dasgupta 2455
Subramanian S A205 ssmani 2263
Suryasarathi Bose sbose 3407
Vijay Sethuraman vijay 2470