Category Archives: Awards

Awards: Kamanio, Aloke and Chandan

We are pleased to announce various awards received by our faculty. Congratulations to all.
Prof. Aloke Paul: “METALLURGIST OF THE YEAR”, Ministry of Steel, Govt. of India.
Prof. Chandan Srivastava: “CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE”, Ministry of Steel, Goverment of
India (2014).
Prof. Kamnio Chattopadhyay: Honorary Membership, IIM.